Gatto Harley-Davidson
139 E 6TH AVE, TARENTUM, PA 15084

(724) 224-0500

What Our Customers Are Saying

★★★★★
11/23/18

Sales was not pushy and made you feel relaxed at every step! The ladies in motor clothes where very helpful and cheerful and knew what they sold. Finance department went through every step and explained everything so that you knew what you where signing and really made you feel relaxed and excited about your bike . Now to the parts wow what can i say these guys are great they know what they talk about and from what i saw also try and help all departments when they can . I am so excited about my new 2012 Road King being my first Harley Davidson .If you buy here you will not be disappointed this dealership and the employees are top notch and i doubt you will find a better dealership

Mike Smith, plum, PENNSYLVAN



★★★★★
5/18/18

Traded my bike in for a used Road Glide and boy do I love this bike. I dealt with Matt and Steve for financing. The entire crew that helped me was outstanding. When I arrived, my bike was out front waiting on me and I can tell you that between Matt and Steve, they made the process quick considering.Bought my first and second Harley from Gatto, wouldn't go anywhere else.

Amil Krueger, PITTSBURGH, PA



★★★★★
5/10/18

Owning a Harley had always been a life long dream for me. Things had finally fallen into place that i could actually start looking seriously at making that dream co e true. After visiting a few dealerships and getting the cold shoulder, i walked into Gatto's and I was amazed at how they treated me like an old friend. I talked to my salesman about a few different models and got a lot of information to digest. Finally after what seemed like an eternity, i finally got to set up a test ride between an ultra classic and a street glide. I fell in love with the glide and the way it fit me. I finally got to bri g home my 2018 glide in wicked red and have not stopped smiling since! Thanks to salesman Rob for all of his patience and answering all of my questions and thanks to Steve in financing for getting me the best rate in town! I would highly recomend these guys if anyone is even thinking of a Harley or if your looking to make your dreams come true!

Dave Kepple, Cheswick, PA



★★★★★
2/27/18

Purchased a Pre-Owned HD from Gatto HD. From Ed (sales), Steve (finance), Jason (parts/accessories) & service (installation/detail)...every aspect was excellent. Very pleased with the overall treatment given during the process from start to finish (ready when promised). Picked-up @ scheduled time, clean & full tank of gas...(out front). 5 stars !!!!!

Frank T Palmer, Parker, PA



★★★★★
2/1/18

I have been searching for the right bike for months. I finally saw a trike that I liked and made the phone call. With work and not much free time I needed to find a way to be able to purchase the bike without being there. The only negative thing I have to say about my whole experience is that I wasn't contacted when promised by my sales person and wasn't checked up on. When purchasing an item that's $20,000+ I'd be making sure I had time to get back to that customer and do whatever they needed to make sure things went smoothly. Other than that I got a tour of my bike which was beautiful, and Steve and Matt were extra kind and gave me a store tour. They created an experience, not a sales pitch. I found out that Steve's so plays professional football, being able to chat and be human is something tangible you can take with you. At the end of my stay at Gatto I felt like family, I got to meet Debbie who is sweetheart, she helped me find the perfect shirt for my wife and she knew I was a big guy she had the big boy shirts and that made me feel good. It's that family atmosphere that will keep people coming back. And I didn't catch the young girls name behind the counter but we even talked about the chili cook-off. Anything can make a good experience. To Steve, Matt, Debbie and the crew that I got to be around today. Thank you for your hospitality :)

RICHARD FELTENBERGER, Washington, PA



★★★★★
10/23/17

best I've ever been treated buying something

jerald baskey, New Middletown, OHIO



★★★★★
3/16/16

Just wanted to give a shout out to Chris Bailey I purchased a 2012 FLHTC from this gentleman and he went out of his way to help me out. I drove down from Buffalo,NY after seeing the bike on line and i was skeptical on the whole idea but it turned out to be good thing with Chris's help. A special thank you to Megan who took care of all the paper work which made it easy for me to register the bike in NY.Thank you, Paul

Paul , Buffalo, NY



★★★★★
3/16/16

My experience with all these departments on the day I traded in my previous bike, and bought my new 2015 Street Glide Special was exemplary. Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful, and personable. I plan to be visiting the dealership regularly, and look forward to a long term relationship with Gatto Harley-Davidson.

Carl , Apollo, PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

Outstanding sales & service from Ed & Kurt who took the time to understand the custom paint work I wanted on my new 1200T Superlow, and made all the arrangements to get the parts to their custom paint partner Billy Cheesman of Royal Street Customs, and then reassembling the bike with the additional chrome & engine modifications I requested. If you want Custom Work done right, Gatto & Royal Street are the team to do business with, period. I will be recommending them to all I meet, thank you.

Forrest , Butler, PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

I have visited Gatto cycles and Harley Davidson on many occasions, however, my recent visit was more personable due to the free time I had available interacting with staff. Cory in Parts was (as always) very helpful, attentive to my goals, and very helpful. As well, interacting with Kera and Cassie in Motorclothes proved extremely helpful, pleasant to deal with. Once again I have a reason to return for my future needs. The only suggestion I would make to Gatto management would be to consider being open on Sunday during summer season and consider closing on Mondays during that season. Sadly I have had to give my business to Hot Metal Harley on Sundays :-( I'd rather bring it to Gatto!!!!

Bob , PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

WHEN I FIRST CAME TO GATTO CYCLE SHOP I HAD KNOW INTEREST ON BUYING A BIKE. GENE WAS VERY NICE. WHEN I DECIDED TO BUY THE BIKE, MEGAN WAS ALSO VERY HELPFUL ON EXPLAINING MY PAYMENT OPTIONS. I WOULD RECONMEND ANYBODY THAT I KNOW THAT WANTS TO BUY A BIKE.

JOHN , NORTH VERSAILLES, PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

I REALLY ENJOYED WORKING WITH GENENE. I WORK A LOT AND IT'S HARD TO WORK WITH ME DUE TO MY WORK SCHEDULE. SHE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR ME. AND MEGAN WAS GREAT TOO. SHE CAME IN ON HER DAY OFF TO DO MY PAPERWORK. TOP NOTCH DEALERSHIP THANKS GENENE AND MEGAN

LYLE , APOLLO, PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

Came into gatto with a cruiser in mind and left with a cruiser that better fit my needs, thanks to my salesman Josh. He was very straightforward and took the time to make sure I left a happy customer. Very satisfied with my purchase, I will definitely purchase from gatto again!

Melissa , Observatory, PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

My sales rep was Josh LoJack. Josh was very customer oriented and straight to the point. He was professional and strived to make the customer (me) happy. We worked out the deal and I walked away satisfied. It is nice knowing the customer's needs and satisfaction are top priority. All this was possible thanks to Josh. Highly recommended.

Charles , West Mifflin, PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

Thank you Josh for helping with my scooter purchase. I love it!

Anonymous , North park, PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

I now have my first street bike thanks to salesman Josh Lojak. My Father and I stopped in and looked at the bikes on a Saturday and that's when Josh introduced himself. What a great purchase! Thanks!

Anonymous , North Park, PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

I wanted to thank Josh L. For helping me and making my buying experience a great one.

Robert , Burgettstown, PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

josh our salesman he was very nice and a great help to find the right quad for me and the price was very good you will like the experience make sure you ask for him he is a good guy

Anonymous , kittanning, PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

Thank you Gattos for holding my bike for a month while I was in boot camp. I did the purchase over the phone with Josh in sales and he had everything ready for me just like he said he would. He helped make a young mans dreams come true. Josh also said how everybody at Gattos puts military persons on a pedis tool. It was clear how highly they think of the military by the results of my purchase. Thanks Josh, Megan, Craig and Dave! U.S.N.A. God Bless!

Anonymous , Arnold, PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

Big shout out to Josh in sales and Dave in parts. They both helped a ton with my recent purchase!

Anonymous , north side, PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

Josh Lojak gets my highest rating in sales due to the way he went above and beyond what he was required to do. My purchase of the Suzuki C90T BOSS wouldn't have happened without him. My unfortunate experience with a botched delivery due to a missed communication with service on accessories installation is my only complaint.

John , Apollo, PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

Josh Lojack was a great salesman and I had a overall excellent experience at gatto. I purchased a 2014 hayabusa which I love. they had it ready with a full tank of gas for me also on pickup day! I just wanted to say thank yinz again for A+++ service! I will be recommending yinz to everyone!

Anonymous , white oak, PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

My sells rep, Josh Lojak very friendly,honest,helpful in helping me deice what i needed for wife and i to go on rides,and gave me helpful points on the bike i just bought. THANKS

Leonard , Leechburg, PA



★★★★★
3/16/16

I give Gatto's HD 100% Great dealership, friendly and courteous employess.

Thomas , New Galilee, PA