Gatto Harley-Davidson
139 E 6TH AVE, TARENTUM, PA 15084

Gatto Harley-Davidson® Staff

Administrative Department

George Gatto

George Gatto

President

Lori Gatto - Secretary /Treasurer & George Sr. - CEO with Willie G. & Nancy Davidson

Lori Gatto - Secretary /Treasurer & George Sr. - CEO with Willie G. & Nancy Davidson

Ashlea

Ashlea

Marketing Manager/Event Coordinator

ashlea@gattohd.com

MotorClothes® Department

Mandy

Mandy

Motorclothes Manager

Alyssa

Alyssa

Motorclothes Specialist

Parts Department

Cheryl

Cheryl

Parts Manager

Sales Department

Steve

Steve

Sales Manager

steve@gattohd.com

Rebecca

Rebecca

Finance Manager

724-224-0500 x147
rebecca@gattohd.com

Kevin

Kevin

Sales Professional

kevin@gattohd.com

Brett

Brett

Sales Professional

brett@gattohd.com

Service Department

Chris

Chris

Service Manager

chris@gattocycle.com

Adam

Adam

Service Advisor

Chris

Chris

Expert Technician

Sam

Sam

Master Technician

Charles

Charles

Technician

Brody

Brody

Technician

Tim

Tim

Technician

Joe

Joe

Motorcycle Detail Expert